A post about my love for TableTop

So today’s post is about my favourite YouTube series from Geek & Sundry called TableTop.

I can say without any doubt that I am now a game board geek because of this YouTube series, it is hosted by Wil Wheaton. The series is a great way to easily learn board games, makes it fun and I find enjoyable to watch.

To make sure that there are more TableTop series there needs to be more people watching the series.

So here are some easy steps on what to do:

1. Watch the series (trust me it’s awesome) here.

2. Subscribe to the YouTube channel, because their sponsors will continue to support them if they see user engagement.

3. And just for fun, buy more awesome boardgames. The best places in New Zealand I have found are:

  • MightyApe – They seem to be importing a lot of games from the US & UK.
  • Seriously Board – I haven’t used them but they seem like great guys who love board games.

I have a group of friends who love board games too that I didn’t realise. It’s been awesome working my way through the different games they have and having such an awesome time 🙂

Thanks Wil Wheaton for showing me the awesome world of TableTop!

Leave a Reply

