Starting the year that is 2012

As we get over the celebrations that were Christmas or New year we look forward to the year that will be 2012. What will this year have install for us?

So now that we’ve had far too much alcohol, food and relaxation we need to kick back into a routine. I have fired up my Scrivener application on my laptop. For those of you who don’t know Scrivener is my tool I use to write. The editing of my novel is now in play. Now to keep my focus and not to get side tracked.

Ooooo shiny *looks away*.

Leave a Reply

